甚麼是Oska Pulse?

Oska Pulse是您一直在尋找的止痛設備。 它方便攜帶、可穿戴、容易使用,目的是消除疼痛。 經臨床測試和醫生推薦,它可與人體的自然恢復過程配合使用,以幫助減輕疼痛。 Oska Pulse無毒性、非入侵性且無副作用,Oska Pulse利用脈衝電磁場技術(PEMF)幫助您減輕痛苦。

all-type-of-pain-11-13-2019_2048x_edited

應用範圍

Oska Pulse適用於所有主要類型的肌肉和組織疼痛,包括:背部,肩膀,頸部,膝蓋,肌肉和關節。

它可以與其他治療配合使用,作為您總體管理計劃的一部分,也可以作為獨立療法來舒緩肌肉並緩解疼痛。

Oska Pulse背後的技術

您可能會問自己-為什麼我從未聽說過脈衝電磁場療法(PEMF)? 儘管尚未廣為人知,但PEMF技術已在醫學界應用了60多年。 電動醫療在美國正逐漸興起,Oska Pulse的獨特之處在於它是市場上僅有的便攜式且能負擔的PEMF設備之一。

PEMF使用低水平的電磁波,以各種疼痛的來源為目標,促進細胞水平的恢復,從而加快身體的自然癒合過程。

Oska-2018-2038.jpg

怎麼運行的?

Oska Pulse發出連續的脈衝場,穿過所有類型的組織。 這些區域也將穿過衣服,因此Oska Pulse不必直接與您的皮膚接觸。 想像一下一個鵝卵石被扔進湖中,小波浪從中心開始呈輻射狀發出直到消失在遠方。 同樣,由Oska Pulse產生的小電磁波傳播到疼痛部位以舒緩和緩解。

slide-show-media-2_28f924be-58c8-4407-9b

What is Oska Pulse?

Oska Pulse is the pain relief device you’ve been searching for. It’s portable, wearable and easy to use, targeting pain at its source. Clinically tested and doctor recommended, it works with the body’s natural recovery processes to aid in the reduction of pain. Drug-free, non-invasive and with no known side-effects, Oska Pulse utilizes Pulsed Electromagnetic Field technology – or PEMF – to help you start living with less pain.

Applications

Oska Pulse is suitable for use on all major types of muscle and tissue pain including: back, shoulder, neck, knee, muscle and joint.

It can be used in complement with other treatments as part of your overall management plan or as a stand-alone therapy to soothe muscles and relieve aches and pains.

Technology Behind Oska

You’re probably asking yourself – why have I never heard of Pulsed Electromagnetic Field therapy (PEMF)? Although not widely known, PEMF technology has been utilized in the medical community for over 60 years. Electromedicine is slowly making a resurgence in the United States and Oska Pulse is unique in that it is one of the only portable and affordable PEMF devices on the market. 

PEMF uses low level electromagnetic waves that target the source of the various types of pain encouraging recovery at a cellular level, speeding up the natural healing processes of your body.

How It Works?

Oska Pulse emits a continuous pulsing field that passes through all tissue types. These fields will also pass through clothing, so Oska Pulse does not have to be directly in contact with your skin. Imagine a pebble being thrown into a lake – small waves radiate from the center until they disappear into the distance. Similarly, small electromagnetic waves produced by Oska Pulse travel to the pain site to soothe and relieve.

Oska Pulse News & Update

About us       

What is Oska

Application

Shopping

+852 9862 3320

©2020 by HKGCS, official distributor of Oska Pulse for Hong Kong, Macau, APAC Travel Retail. All rights reserved.