背痛

Oska Pulse適用於所有主要類型的肌肉和組織疼痛

什麼是背痛?

人的背部是複雜的結構,由圍繞脊髓的骨頭,關節,神經,肌肉,肌腱和韌帶組成。背痛本身並不是疾病,這涉及構成上背和下背部中的許多部位,從而引發成的一系列醫學問題的症狀。背部疼痛是都巿人常見問題,隨著年齡增長患上背部疾病的可能性會增加。

背痛對男性女性的影響相同,很多人的背痛在大概3-6星期內得到緩解。但有些人則持續疼痛超過3個月,限制了生活的各方面,包括家庭、社交、工作和娛樂。如果沒有成功的治療及舒緩痛楚,背痛會對心理產生影響。

背痛的類型

背痛是泛指沿著脊柱的任何位置,或在某些情況下,延伸到一隻或兩隻腿的疼痛

 

背痛的特徵包括:

  • 疼痛,緊張或僵硬

  • 射擊或刺痛

  • 一或兩隻腿發散的疼痛

  • 使疼痛惡化或限制活動的疼痛,例如彎曲,抬起,站立,行走

  • 斜倚可改善疼痛

  • 胸部和軀幹部位活動受限

  • 沿脊柱施加壓力時受的壓痛

backkpain-media_480x.jpg
back-pain-causes_980x.jpg

原因

由於背部的結構復雜的結構,因此傳統醫學無法完全理解背部疼痛的原因。疼痛通常來自韌帶和周圍的肌肉,而不是沒有嚴重創傷或損傷的脊椎的任何嚴重骨損傷。

 

許多事情都可能引起背痛,例如結構問題,肌肉拉傷或椎間盤損傷;生活方式問題,例如超重或久坐和不良姿勢;以及工作或娛樂活動,發生劇烈的舉重或突然的不自然運動。特定的醫學狀況也會引起背痛,包括關節炎,坐骨神經痛,骨質疏鬆症,強直性脊柱炎和脊椎狹窄。

為什麼選擇Oska Pulse?

隨身攜帶

Oska Pulse是一款便攜式可穿戴設備,從根源上解決背痛。

醫生推薦

經臨床測試和醫生推薦,它刺激背部的肌肉和組織,促進修復並緩解疼痛。

無需服藥

無需服藥、非入侵性且無副作用。Oska Pulse利用脈衝電磁場技術(PEMF)減輕痛苦。

使用Oska Pulse

它可以為其他治療作輔助,也可以作為舒緩肌肉、緩解疼痛和痛楚的獨立療法。

Oska Pulse背後的技術

您可能會問自己-為什麼我從未聽說過脈衝電磁場療法(PEMF)?儘管尚未廣為人知,但PEMF技術已在醫學界使用了60多年。電動醫療在美國正逐漸興起,而Oska Pulse的獨特之處在於它是市場上僅有的便攜式且負擔得起的PEMF設備之一。

PEMF使用低水平的電磁波,以各種疼痛的來源為目標,促進細胞水平的恢復,從而加快身體的自然癒合過程。

Oska-2018-3149_edited.jpg

使

turn-on-oska_e1f44d40-b2e5-4fcc-836d-f8e
enjoy-session-oska_505a8868-a854-492e-95
place-pain-area_e57779c5-e2d4-464c-be43-

Oska Pulse發出連續的脈衝場,穿過所有類型的組織。這些區域也將穿過衣服,因此Oska Pulse不必直接與您的皮膚接觸。想像一下一個鵝卵石被扔進湖中,小波浪從中心射出,直到消失在遠方。
同樣,由Oska Pulse產生的小電磁波傳播到疼痛部位以舒緩和緩解。

開啟Oska Pulse

放在疼痛區域上或附近

享受90分鐘的療程

如何使用Oska Pulse?

Oska Pulse無需直接與您的皮膚接觸,甚至無需放在身體上。磁場的直徑為22英寸,因此可以放置在疼痛區域附近。如疼痛的以8-10英寸內為最佳。在進行日常活動時,Oska Pulse可提供靈活的治療方式。在家中、外出時或與醫生合作使用。
可以將其放在口袋或錢包中,具體取決於您需要緩解疼痛的部位。使用隨附的縮帶,Oska Pulse也可以穿著在腿,手臂或腰部周圍的衣服上方或下方。 Oska Pulse由可充電電池供電,就像您的手機一樣,只需使用隨附的電纜即可對其進行充電。充電時間僅需3個小時,然後可持續使用大約20個小時。

 

給設備充電

使用壓縮帶

穿上你的身體

願景

 

在大多數人中,背痛會在6週內消退。在某些情況下,尤其是隨著年齡的增長,持續的疼痛管理已成為現實。對於每一種複發性或持續性背痛病例,找到適合個人的治療方法或多種治療方法很重要。當達到這一點時,大多數人將能夠繼續在工作和娛樂中過充實的生活。這是Oksa Pulse可以提供幫助的地方。

 

 

 

 

turn-on-oska_e1f44d40-b2e5-4fcc-836d-f8e

Oska Pulse是一種醫療級止痛裝置。

100%無需服藥 | 醫生推薦 | 無副作用及併發症

Back Pain

Oska Pulse is suitable for use on all major types of muscle and tissue pain

What is Back Pain ?

The human back is a complex structure consisting of bone, joints, nerves, muscle, tendons and ligaments surrounding the spinal cord. In itself back pain is not a disease. It is a symptom of a range of medical issues concerning one or more of the many parts that constitute the upper and lower back. Back pain is one of the more common complaints people of all ages endure. It is something most people experience in their lives, but its likelihood does increase with age.
 

It affects women and men in equal numbers and most experience back pain for relatively short time periods, alleviating from 3-6 weeks with care. However, some people will develop ongoing pain that lasts for more than 3 months. When it strikes it can restrict all aspects of your life – family, social, work, and recreation. Without successful treatment, persistent back pain can have detrimental effects on the state of mind and mental wellbeing.

Types of Back Pain

Back pain is a broader term concerning discomfort

anywhere along the spine, and in some cases extending down one or both legs.

Characteristics of back pain include:

  •  Ache, tension or stiffness

  •  Shooting or stabbing pain

  •  Pain that radiates down one or both legs

  •  Pain that worsens or restricts activity such as bending, lifting, standing, walking

  •  Pain that improves with reclining

  •  Limited movement at the chest and torso areas

  •  Tenderness with applied pressure along the spine

Causes

With the back being such a complex structure, the causes of back pain are not fully understood by traditional medicine. The pain often comes from the ligaments and surrounding muscles and not from any significant bone damage to the spine, where major trauma or injury has not occurred.

Many things can cause back pain – structural issues such as muscle strains or disc damage, lifestyle issues such as being overweight or sedentary and poor posture, and work or recreational activities where heavy lifting or sudden unnatural movement occurs. Specific medical conditions can also cause back pain including arthritis, sciatica, osteoporosis, ankylosing spondylitis, and spinal stenosis.

Why Oska Pulse?

Portable

Oska Pulse is a portable, wearable device that targets back pain at its source.

Doctor Recommended

Clinically tested and doctor recommended, it stimulates the muscle and tissue in the back area to encourage repair and relieve aches and pains.

Drug Free

Drug-free, non-invasive and with no known side-effects Oska Pulse utilizes Pulsed Electromagnetic Field technology – or PEMF – To enable the individual to start living with less pain.

Using Oska Pulse:

It can be used complementary to other treatments as part of your overall management plan or as a stand-alone therapy to soothe muscles and relieve aches and pains.

The Technology Behind Oska Pulse

You’re probably asking yourself – why have I never heard of Pulsed Electromagnetic Field therapy (PEMF)? Although not widely known, PEMF technology has been utilized in the medical community for over 60 years. Electromedicine is slowly making a resurgence in the United States and Oska Pulse is unique in that it is one of the only portable and affordable PEMF devices on the market.

PEMF uses low level electromagnetic waves that target the source of the various types of pain encouraging recovery at a cellular level, speeding up the natural healing processes of your body.

How

It

Works

?

Oska Pulse emits a continuous pulsing field that passes through all tissue types. These fields will also pass through clothing, so Oska Pulse does not have to be directly in contact with your skin. Imagine a pebble being thrown into a lake – small waves radiate from the center until they disappear into the distance.

Similarly, small electromagnetic waves produced by Oska Pulse travel to the pain site to soothe and relieve.

Turn on Oska Pulse

Place on or near the area of pain

Enjoy a 90-minute session

How Is Oska Pulse Used?

Oska Pulse does not need to make direct contact with your skin or even be on your body. The field has a diameter of 22”, so Oska Pulse can be positioned near the area of pain and still be effective. Within 8-10” of the pain is optimal. Oska Pulse offers the flexibility of treatment as you go about your daily activities. Use it at home, on-the-go or in partnership with your doctor.

It can be placed in your pocket or purse depending on where you need pain relief. With the included compression wrap, Oska Pulse can also be worn over or under clothing around the leg, arm or waist. Oska Pulse is powered by a rechargeable battery, just like your cell phone, that is simply charged using the included cable. A full charge takes just 3 hours and will then last for approximately 20 hours of use.

Charge the Device

Use the Wrap

Put on Your Body

Looking Forward

In most people, back pain will subside within 6 weeks. Every back is unique. And in some cases ongoing pain management is a reality, especially with aging. With each case of recurrent or ongoing back pain it is important to find the treatment – or combinations of treatments – that work for the individual. When this point is reached, most people are able to continue to lead a full active life at work and at play. This is where Oksa Pulse may be able to help.

 

Oska Pulse is a medical pain relief device.

100% Drug Free | Doctor Recommended | No Side Effect and Complication

Oska Pulse News & Update

About us       

What is Oska

Application

Shopping

+852 9862 3320

©2020 by HKGCS, official distributor of Oska Pulse for Hong Kong, Macau, APAC Travel Retail. All rights reserved.