機械學

Oska Pulse適用於所有主要類型的肌肉和組織疼痛

Oska-2018-2307.jpg
Oska-2018-3140.jpg

實際案例

在細胞水平上對脈衝電磁場(PEMF)機制的綜述:臨床使用的理由

摘要

提供衛生保健需要循證實踐 (Evidence-based practice)。循證實踐確保醫療服務的各方面都受到一定程度的問責。這確保患者接受的治療具有一定的功效證明。近年來,物理治療實踐受到大量研究的影響,這些研究支持當前的實踐,並且在某些情況下改變實踐。儘管物理療法的臨床試驗和評論數量(包括電磁模態和機械模態的研究)顯著增加,但是從業者經常無所適從「這種治療如何運作?」本文會列出常見的電磁形態機制,以理基礎論說明「脈衝」磁場比連續應用產生更大的影響。將會顯示出顯著的組織癒合效果,尤其是採用PEMF方式,很可能是非興奮性細胞活性增加的結果。近年來,電磁模態的聲譽受到損害,這可能是由於缺乏對作用機制的了解。在文獻中,過去十年來對這一領域的理解取得了長足的進步。這篇綜述將在細胞水平上解釋科學,並建議針對模式的潛在作用機制,特別關注PEMF。

替代醫學: 拓寬醫學視野
生物電磁學在醫學中的應用

 

摘要

 

生物電磁學(BEM)是研究生命有機體如何與電磁場(EM)相互作用的新興科學。電現象存在於所有活生物體中。此外,體內存在電流,該電流能夠產生延伸到體外的磁場。因此,它們也會受到外部磁場和EM場的影響。人體自然場的變化可能會導致身體和行為的變化。要了解這些場效應是如何發生的,首先討論與EM場相關的一些基本現象非常有用。

在最簡單的形式中,磁場是從永磁體延伸出來的磁力場。磁場是通過移動電流產生的。例如,當電流在電線中流動時,電子通過電線的運動會在電線周圍的空間中產生磁場。

place-pain-area_e57779c5-e2d4-464c-be43-

摘要


背景: 尚未完全闡明非熱電磁場(EMF)生物效應的轉導機制。這項研究表明,EMF可以作為鈣調蛋白依賴性信號通路中的第一個信使,該信號通路可以協調正常細胞對物理和/或化學損傷的反應中細胞因子和生長因子的釋放。

 

方法:了解鈣離子與鈣調蛋白(CaM)的結合動力學的知識之後,可以將脈衝持續時間或載波週期短於結合的鈣離子壽命的EMF信號配置為加速結合,並在熱噪聲之上進行檢測。配置新的EMF信號以調節鈣調蛋白依賴性信號傳導,並評估其在細胞研究中的功效。

Oska-2018-2291.jpg

結果:配置的EMF信號調節CaM依賴性酶動力學,在關鍵的第二信使中產生數倍的增加,包括軟骨細胞和內皮細胞培養物中的一氧化氮和環狀鳥苷一磷酸以及神經元培養物中的環狀腺苷一磷酸。鈣調蛋白拮抗劑和下游阻滯劑消除了這些作用,為提出的機制提供了有力的支持。

結論:了解Ca2 +與CaM結合的動力學或對任何信號級聯具有特異性的任何離子結合的動力學知識,可以使用電化學模型,通過該模型可以事先評估任何EMF信號調節CaM依賴性信號的能力。後驗。結果與擬議的機制一致,並強烈支持Ca / CaM / NO途徑作為主要的EMF傳導途徑。

一般意義:所提出模型的預測為臨床和保健應用中的非熱EMF信號配置打開了許多重要的可能性。

電磁場作為生物信號傳遞的第一信使:在組織修復中對鈣調蛋白依賴性信號傳遞的應用

slide-show-media-2_28f924be-58c8-4407-9b

脈衝電磁場療法在臨床整形外科中的循證使用

摘要


背景:脈衝電磁場(PEMF)療法的最初發展及其在上個世紀用於臨床外科手術的發展一直很緩慢,這主要是由於缺乏科學的,基於證據的作用機理知識。

 

目的:我們的目的是回顧主要的科學突破和對PEMF療法作用機制的當前了解,為臨床醫生提供最佳使用的良好基礎。

 

方法:進行文獻綜述,包括PEMF的作用機理以及生物學和臨床研究。使用案例說明,對整形外科中PEMF的臨床應用進行了全面闡述。

 

結果: PEMF治療已成功用於手術後疼痛和水腫的治療,慢性傷口的治療以及促進血管舒張和血管生成。在科學的支持下,作者介紹了目前公認的PEMF治療的作用機制。

結論:這項審查表明,整形外科醫生在術後疼痛和水腫的輔助,非侵入性,非藥物治療方面具有強大的工具,並且沒有已知的副作用。鑑於便攜式和經濟型PEMF裝置的最新發展迅速,對於整形外科醫生而言,最重要的是在實驗室和臨床上確認減輕受傷或手術後的疼痛和腫脹。

slide-show-media-2_28f924be-58c8-4407-9b
slide-show-media-2_28f924be-58c8-4407-9b
slide-show-media-2_28f924be-58c8-4407-9b

磁共振:對細胞功能的影響

FireShot-Capture-021-muscle-media25_480x

在大多數文明史上都記錄了磁性在醫學中的使用。最早的用法在中文著作中(約公元前2000年)被注意到,指的是將磁學與針灸結合使用。據說埃及豔后的額頭上戴了一塊鐵石,以防止衰老。

很久以前,地球周圍的磁場比今天強得多。在過去的155年中,科學家發現其強度有所下降。他們還通過研究海床樣本發現,由於下降,高級脊椎動物已經滅絕。當宇航員由於長時間遠離地球磁場而出現骨鈣丟失和肌肉痙攣時,就發現了這種下降對人體健康的影響。將人造磁場置於太空船中後,宇航員便保持了健康。

健康細胞通常具有約70毫伏的跨膜電位。由於結構的改變,這些細胞在衰老和患病細胞中的潛力要低得多,從而使其無法正常運行。恢復原始電勢可使老化或受損的亞細胞結構恢復其功能。

在1950年代後期,日本發現了磁場不足綜合症。它類似於慢性疲勞綜合症,症狀包括疲勞,頭暈,全身酸痛和頻繁頭痛。通過向人體外部施加磁場可以減輕這些症狀。即使在今天,運動員也以各種方式使用金屬,磁鐵和電擊來提高運動成績並減輕疼痛。高爾夫球手戴著銅質手鐲,聲稱它可以防止關節炎妨礙比賽。高爾夫球手和棒球投手將磁鐵粘在手臂上,以促進血液流動並減輕疼痛。在比賽休息期間,運動員經常通過電擊減輕疼痛。電刺激器向肌肉和關節發送有用的電荷。

電磁場的多能作用

摘要


使用電磁場治療疾病已有數百年的歷史了。危害小,適用範圍廣,臨床效果好,費用相對較低,使得電磁場治療得以廣泛應用。電磁場的生物效應尤其基於止痛,抗炎,成骨和再生作用,這些作用與細胞信號傳輸,對生物膜的作用,離子轉運過程,蛋白質合成,細胞增殖和細胞凋亡。

tech-behiend-d21_650x.jpg

另外,電磁場增加了膠原蛋白含量的數量,從而提高了膠原蛋白的密度和更規則的排列。此外,它誘導穀胱甘肽過氧化物酶的活化和促紅細胞生成過程的增強,導致傷口周圍組織中氧氣的更好利用。電磁場用於骨骼,神經和呼吸系統疾病患者的康復。而且,在大多數炎性疾病的過程中以及在伴隨疼痛的情況下,可以使用電磁場。本文的目的是介紹有關在生物醫學治療領域中選定的電磁場應用的實際知識狀態。

參考資料:

1. 細胞水平的脈衝電磁場 (PEMF) 機制綜述:臨床應用的基本原理
(作者:布雷特·韋德)

2. 替代醫學:擴大醫學視野,生物電磁學在醫學中的應用
(作者:“Beverly Rubik, Ph.D.”、“Robert O. Becker, MD”、“Robert G. Flower, MS”、“Carlton F. Hazlewood, Ph.D.”、“Abraham R. Liboff, Ph. .D.”、“Jan Walleczek,博士”)

3. 電磁場作為生物信號的第一信使:鈣調蛋白依賴性信號在組織修復中的應用
(作者:Arthur Pilla、Robert Fitzsimmons、David Muehsam、June Wu、Christine Rohde、Diana Casper)

4. 脈衝電磁場治療在臨床整形外科中的循證應用
(作者:“Berish Strauch, MD”、“Charles Herman, MD”、“Richard Dabb, MD”、“Louis J. Ignarro, PhD”和“Arthur A. Pilla, PhD”)

5. 磁共振:對細胞功能的影響
(作者:Jerry Jacobson,博士,DMD,IOM)

6.電磁場的多能作用
(作者:Natalia Cichon、Alicja K. Olejnik、Elzbieta Miller 和 Joanna Saluk)

為什麼選擇Oska Pulse?

隨身攜帶

Oska Pulse是一款便攜式可穿戴設備,旨在從源頭上解決背痛。

醫生推薦

經臨床測試和醫生推薦,它刺激背部的肌肉和組織,促進修復並緩解疼痛。

無需服藥

無需服藥、非入侵性且無副作用。Oska Pulse利用脈衝電磁場技術(PEMF)減輕痛苦。

使用Oska Pulse

它可以為其他治療作輔助,也可以作為舒緩肌肉、緩解疼痛和痛楚的獨立療法。

Oska Pulse背後的技術

您可能會問自己-為什麼我從未聽說過脈衝電磁場療法(PEMF)?儘管尚未廣為人知,但PEMF技術已在醫學界使用了60多年。電動醫療在美國正逐漸興起,而Oska Pulse的獨特之處在於它是市場上僅有的便攜式且負擔得起的PEMF設備之一。

PEMF使用低水平的電磁波,以各種疼痛的來源為目標,促進細胞水平的恢復,從而加快身體的自然癒合過程。

Oska-2018-3149_edited.jpg



使

turn-on-oska_e1f44d40-b2e5-4fcc-836d-f8e
enjoy-session-oska_505a8868-a854-492e-95
place-pain-area_e57779c5-e2d4-464c-be43-

Oska Pulse發出連續的脈衝場,穿過所有類型的組織。這些區域也將穿過衣服,因此Oska Pulse不必直接與您的皮膚接觸。想像一下一個鵝卵石被扔進湖中,小波浪從中心射出,直到消失在遠方。
同樣,由Oska Pulse產生的小電磁波傳播到疼痛部位以舒緩和緩解。

開啟Oska Pulse

放在疼痛區域上或附近

享受90分鐘的療程

如何使用Oska Pulse?

Oska Pulse無需直接與您的皮膚接觸,甚至無需放在身體上。磁場的直徑為22英寸,因此可以放置在疼痛區域附近。如疼痛的以8-10英寸內為最佳。在進行日常活動時,Oska Pulse可提供靈活的治療方式。在家中、外出時或與醫生合作使用。
可以將其放在口袋或錢包中,具體取決於您需要緩解疼痛的部位。使用隨附的縮帶,Oska Pulse也可以穿著在腿,手臂或腰部周圍的衣服上方或下方。 Oska Pulse由可充電電池供電,就像您的手機一樣,只需使用隨附的電纜即可對其進行充電。充電時間僅需3個小時,然後可持續使用大約20個小時。

 

 

給設備充電

使用壓縮帶

穿上你的身體

願景

 

在大多數人中,背痛會在6週內消退。在某些情況下,尤其是隨著年齡的增長,持續的疼痛管理已成為現實。對於每一種複發性或持續性背痛病例,找到適合個人的治療方法或多種治療方法很重要。當達到這一點時,大多數人將能夠繼續在工作和娛樂中過充實的生活。這是Oksa Pulse可以提供幫助的地方。

 

 

 

 

turn-on-oska_e1f44d40-b2e5-4fcc-836d-f8e

Oska Pulse是一種醫療級止痛裝置。

100%無需服藥 | 醫生推薦 | 無副作用及併發症

Mechanistic Studies

Oska Pulse is suitable for use on all major types of muscle and tissue pain

Case Studies Supporting PEMF for Mechanistic Studies
 

A review of pulsed electromagnetic field (PEMF) mechanisms at a cellular level: a rationale for clinical use 
 

Abstract
 

Delivery of health care demands evidence-based practice. Evidence-based practice helps to ensure that all facets of health care delivery are subject to a higher level of accountability. This helps to assure that the patient is receiving treatment that has some proof of efficacy. In recent years, physiotherapy practice has been influenced by a swell of research which, in many cases, supports current practice and, in some cases, influences change of practice. Despite the fact that there is a significant increase in the numbers of clinical trials and reviews in Physiotherapy, including research in electromagnetic modalities and mechanical modalities, it is not uncommon for a practitioner to feel at a loss to answer, “Exactly how does this treatment work?” This paper will review the mechanisms of action of the most common electromagnetic modalities and provide a rationale as to why “pulsed” fields seem to produce more significant effects compared with continuous applications. It will be shown that significant tissue healing effects, particularly with the modality PEMF, are likely the result of increased activity in non-excitable cells. The reputation of electromagnetic modalities has suffered in recent years, likely due to a lack of understanding of mechanisms for action. In the literature, the understanding in this area has made considerable progress over the past ten years. This review will explain the science at a cellular level and suggest the potential mechanisms for action for the modalities with specific focus on PEMF.

Alternative Medicine: Expanding Medical Horizons
Bioelectromagnetics Applications in Medicine

Overview

Bioelectromagnetics (BEM) is the emerging science that studies how living organisms interact with electromagnetic (EM) fields. Electrical phenomena are found in all living organisms. Moreover, electrical currents exist in the body that are capable of producing magnetic fields that extend outside the body. Consequently, they can be influenced by external magnetic and EM fields as well. Changes in the body's natural fields may produce physical and behavioral changes. To understand how these field effects may occur, it is first useful to discuss some basic phenomena associated with EM fields.

In its simplest form, a magnetic field is a field of magnetic force extending out from a permanent magnet. Magnetic fields are produced by moving electrical currents. For example, when an electrical current flows in a wire, the movement of the electrons through the wire produces a magnetic field in the space around the wire.

Abstract


Background: The transduction mechanism for non-thermal electromagnetic field (EMF) bioeffects has not been fully elucidated. This study proposes that an EMF can act as a first messenger in the calmodulin-dependent signaling pathways that orchestrate the release of cytokines and growth factors in normal cellular responses to physical and/or chemical insults.

Methods: Given knowledge of Ca2+ binding kinetics to calmodulin (CaM), an EMF signal having pulse duration or carrier period shorter than bound Ca2+ lifetime may be configured to accelerate binding, and be detectable above thermal noise. New EMF signals were configured to modulate calmodulin-dependent signaling and assessed for efficacy in cellular studies.

Results: Configured EMF signals modulated CaM-dependent enzyme kinetics, produced several-fold increases in key second messengers to include nitric oxide and cyclic guanosine monophosphate in chondrocyte and endothelial cultures and cyclic adenosine monophosphate in neuronal cultures. Calmodulin antagonists and downstream blockers annihilated these effects, providing strong support for the proposed mechanism.

Conclusions: Knowledge of the kinetics of Ca2+ binding to CaM, or for any ion binding specific to any signaling cascade, allows the use of an electrochemical model by which the ability of any EMF signal to modulate CaM-dependent signaling can be assessed a priori or a posteriori. Results are consistent with the proposed mechanism, and strongly support the Ca/CaM/NO pathway as a primary EMF transduction pathway.

General significance: The predictions of the proposed model open a host of significant possibilities for configuration of non-thermal EMF signals for clinical and wellness applications.

Electromagnetic fields as first messenger in biological signaling: Application to calmodulin-dependent signaling in tissue repair

Evidence-Based Use of Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy in Clinical Plastic Surgery

Abstract


Background: The initial development of pulsed electromagnetic field (PEMF) therapy and its evolution over the last century for use in clinical surgery has been slow, primarily because of lack of scientifically-derived, evidence- based knowledge of the mechanism of action.

Objective: Our objective was to review the major scientific breakthroughs and current understanding of the mechanism of action of PEMF therapy, providing clinicians with a sound basis for optimal use.

Methods: A literature review was conducted, including mechanism of action and biologic and clinical studies of PEMF. Using case illustrations, a holistic exposition on the clinical use of PEMF in plastic surgery was performed.

Results: PEMF therapy has been used successfully in the management of postsurgical pain and edema, the treatment of chronic wounds, and in facilitating vasodilatation and angiogenesis. Using scientific support, the authors present the currently accepted mechanism of action of PEMF therapy.

Conclusions: This review shows that plastic surgeons have at hand a powerful tool with no known side effects for the adjunctive, noninvasive, nonpharmacologic management of postoperative pain and edema. Given the recent rapid advances in development of portable and economical PEMF devices, what has been of most significance to the plastic surgeon is the laboratory and clinical confirmation of decreased pain and swelling following injury or surgery.

Magnetic Resonance: Impact on Cell Function

The use of magnetism in medicine is recorded in the history of most civilizations. The first usage is noted in Chinese writings (approximately 2000 B.C.), referencing the use of magnetism in conjunction with acupuncture. Cleopatra is said to have worn a lodestone on her forehead to prevent aging.

Long ago, the Earth was surrounded by a much stronger magnetic field than it is today. Scientists have observed a decline in its strength over the past 155 years. They have also discovered, from studying ocean floor samples, that higher vertebrates have died out due to the decline. The effects of this decline on human health were discovered when astronauts experienced bone calcium loss and muscle cramps as a result of being distant from the Earth's magnetic field for an extended time. When artificial magnetic fields were placed in the space vessels, the astronauts maintained their health.

Healthy cells generally have transmembrane potentials of approximately 70 millivolts. These potentials are considerably lower in aged and diseased cells due to the alterations of structure, making them unable to function normally. Restoration of the original potentials enables aged or damaged subcellular structure to regain their function.

 

In the late 1950s, magnetic field deficiency syndrome was identified in Japan. It resembles chronic fatigue syndrome, with symptoms including fatigue, dizziness, general aches and pains, and frequent headaches. These symptoms were alleviated by the external application of a magnetic field to the human body. Even today, athletes use metal, magnets and electric shocks in various ways to enhance their performance and alleviate pain. Golfers wear copper bracelets, claiming it stops arthritis from hindering their game. Golfers and baseball pitchers tape magnets to their arms to boost blood flow and ameliorate pain. During breaks in a game, athletes often relieve their soreness with electric shocks. Electrostimulators send helpful charges to the muscles and joints.

The multipotent action of electromagnetic field

Abstract


The use of electromagnetic field in the treatment of diseases has already been known for centuries. Low hazard, wide applicability, good clinical effect and the relatively low cost enable the electromagnetic field therapy to be widely used. The biological effect of the electromagnetic field is based on inter alia, analgesic, anti-inflammatory, osteogenetic and regenerative actions, which are associated with the changes in cellular signal transmission, action on biological membranes, ion transport processes, protein synthesis, cell proliferation and apoptosis.

In addition, the electromagnetic field increases quantity of collagen content elevating its density and a more regular arrangement. Furthermore, it induces the activation of glutathione peroxidase and intensification of the process of erythropoiesis leading to better use of oxygen in the tissues around the wound. The electromagnetic field is used in rehabilitation of patients with diseases of skeletal, nervous and respiratory systems. Moreover, electromagnetic field may be used in the course of most inflammatory diseases and in the case of concomitant pain. The objective of this paper is to present the actual state of knowledge on selected applications of electromagnetic field in the biomedical treatment area.

Case

Study Reference Source:

1. A review of pulsed electromagnetic field (PEMF) mechanisms at a cellular level: a rationale for clinical use
(Authors: Brett Wade)

2. Alternative Medicine: Expanding Medical Horizons, Bioelectromagnetics Applications in Medicine
(Authors: "Beverly Rubik, Ph.D.", "Robert O. Becker, M.D.", "Robert G. Flower, M.S.", "Carlton F. Hazlewood, Ph.D.", "Abraham R. Liboff, Ph.D.", "Jan Walleczek, Ph.D.")

3. Electromagnetic fields as first messenger in biological signaling: Application to calmodulin-dependent signaling in tissue repair
(Authors: Arthur Pilla, Robert Fitzsimmons, David Muehsam, June Wu, Christine Rohde, Diana Casper)

4. Evidence-Based Use of Pulsed Electromagnetic Field Therapy in Clinical Plastic Surgery
(Authors: "Berish Strauch, MD", "Charles Herman, MD", "Richard Dabb, MD", "Louis J. Ignarro, PhD" and "Arthur A. Pilla, PhD")

5. Magnetic Resonance: Impact on Cell Function
(Authors: Jerry Jacobson, PhD, DMD, IOM)

6. The multipotent action of electromagnetic field
(Authors: Natalia Cichon, Alicja K. Olejnik, Elzbieta Miller & Joanna Saluk)

Why Oska Pulse?

Portable

Oska Pulse is a portable, wearable device that targets back pain at its source.

Doctor Recommended

Clinically tested and doctor recommended, it stimulates the muscle and tissue in the back area to encourage repair and relieve aches and pains.

Drug Free

Drug-free, non-invasive and with no known side-effects Oska Pulse utilizes Pulsed Electromagnetic Field technology – or PEMF – To enable the individual to start living with less pain.

Using Oska Pulse:

It can be used complementary to other treatments as part of your overall management plan or as a stand-alone therapy to soothe muscles and relieve aches and pains.

The Technology Behind Oska Pulse

You’re probably asking yourself – why have I never heard of Pulsed Electromagnetic Field therapy (PEMF)? Although not widely known, PEMF technology has been utilized in the medical community for over 60 years. Electromedicine is slowly making a resurgence in the United States and Oska Pulse is unique in that it is one of the only portable and affordable PEMF devices on the market.

PEMF uses low level electromagnetic waves that target the source of the various types of pain encouraging recovery at a cellular level, speeding up the natural healing processes of your body.

How

It

Works

?

Oska Pulse emits a continuous pulsing field that passes through all tissue types. These fields will also pass through clothing, so Oska Pulse does not have to be directly in contact with your skin. Imagine a pebble being thrown into a lake – small waves radiate from the center until they disappear into the distance.

Similarly, small electromagnetic waves produced by Oska Pulse travel to the pain site to soothe and relieve.

Turn on Oska Pulse

Place on or near the area of pain

Enjoy a 90-minute session

How Is Oska Pulse Used?

Oska Pulse does not need to make direct contact with your skin or even be on your body. The field has a diameter of 22”, so Oska Pulse can be positioned near the area of pain and still be effective. Within 8-10” of the pain is optimal. Oska Pulse offers the flexibility of treatment as you go about your daily activities. Use it at home, on-the-go or in partnership with your doctor.

It can be placed in your pocket or purse depending on where you need pain relief. With the included compression wrap, Oska Pulse can also be worn over or under clothing around the leg, arm or waist. Oska Pulse is powered by a rechargeable battery, just like your cell phone, that is simply charged using the included cable. A full charge takes just 3 hours and will then last for approximately 20 hours of use.

Charge the Device

Use the Wrap

Put on Your Body

Looking Forward

In most people, back pain will subside within 6 weeks. Every back is unique. And in some cases ongoing pain management is a reality, especially with aging. With each case of recurrent or ongoing back pain it is important to find the treatment – or combinations of treatments – that work for the individual. When this point is reached, most people are able to continue to lead a full active life at work and at play. This is where Oksa Pulse may be able to help.

 

Oska Pulse is a medical pain relief device.

100% Drug Free | Doctor Recommended | No Side Effect and Complication

Oska Pulse News & Update

About us       

What is Oska

Application

Shopping

+852 9862 3320

©2020 by HKGCS, official distributor of Oska Pulse for Hong Kong, Macau, APAC Travel Retail. All rights reserved.