常見問題

如何使用?

 

1. 我應該在哪裡放置 Oska Pulse?它必須直接與皮膚接觸嗎?

- 將 Oska 置於疼痛源 11 英寸以內。 Oska Pulse 可以發射 22 英寸直徑的動態電磁場,可以穿過布料和大多數固體物體,因此您不必將它放在皮膚上。

 

2. 我可以在身體哪些部位使用 Oska Pulse?

Oska Pulse 可用於身體任何部位,只要有疼痛和炎症。對於特定醫療狀況的推薦用途,請諮詢您的醫生。

 

3. 我應該每天使用多少次 Oska Pulse?

- 由於沒有副作用,我們建議每天至少 2-3 小時;如果治療慢性疼痛,則更頻繁。 Oska Pulse 使用非常特殊的 PEMF 頻率和設置,大多數人將受益於比正常情況更快的疼痛緩解。盡可能多地使用以獲得最佳效果。

 

4. 我可以在睡覺時使用 Oska 嗎?

- 當然可以,在睡覺時使用 Oska Pulse 是安全的,而且它特別有效地管理您的疼痛。設備將在其預編程的持續時間內運行,然後自動關閉。

 

5. 每天使用超過10小時會有副作用嗎?

- 絕對不會,超過成千上萬的臨床研究證明 Oska Pulse 及其 PEMF 技術沒有副作用。不會有過度使用的情況,也沒有任何已知副作用。PEMF技術是利用您體內的水份帶走細胞內有害物質,輸入營養素,修復細胞達致正常運作,請確保您在使用時喝水以保持足夠水分。請諮詢您的醫生以獲取針對您的具體醫療狀況的建議。

 

6. 我88歲了,肩痛,想睡覺的時候用Oska,放在枕頭下會不會對大腦有什麼影響?

- 絕對可以在身體的任何部位、任何年齡都可以使用 Oska,而且沒有副作用。 Oska Pulse 在您的枕頭下使用是安全的。最好將設備放置在距離目標區域 5 英寸的範圍內,這是最佳範圍。

 

7. 我可以乘坐飛機或火車中使用 Oska Pulse 嗎?

- Oska Pulse 已獲准用於空中和地面旅行。但是,如果有要求,請將 Oska Pulse 出示給指定當局進行直接檢查。請攜帶用戶手冊旅行方便工作人員獲取設備信息。由於帶有電池,請將設備存放在隨身行李中。

您的康復之旅

 

1. 需要使用多久我才能感受到好處?

- 有些用家可以立即體驗緩解疼痛。但是,這取決於許多因素,例如時間、強度、受傷或退化狀況以及您的整體健康狀況。在出現明顯緩解之前,某些情況可能需要數週的治療。持續使用是關鍵。如果患有數年的疾病需要多於幾天的時間才能明顯緩解疼痛。

 

2. 為什麼我在使用 Oska Pulse 時需要多喝水?

- PEMF 調節身體組織中細胞膜的作用有助於將毒素排出到血液中。保持水分將有助於您的身體去除這些毒素。如果您在使用 Oska 期間或之後出現頭痛,您應該增加水份攝入量。多喝水將優化 PEMF 治療。

 

3. 即使疼痛完全消失,我們還會繼續使用 Oska 嗎?

- 持續使用 Oska 後,您的疼痛可以得到控製或消失,但這並不意味著導致您疼痛的根本問題得到解決。即使您沒有疼痛,每天使用 Oska 也有助於預防機制和細胞運作。

 

4. 我一直在使用 Oska,我的疼痛已經停止。我可以停藥嗎?

- 我們的許多 Oska Pulse 用戶成功地緩解或控制了他們的疼痛,因此他們覺得不需要繼續服藥,尤其是止痛藥。但是,請諮詢您的醫生,查看您對 Oska Pulse 的使用情況,並詢問是否可以減少/修改您的藥物(尤其是減少止痛藥的攝入量)。

 

5. 使用 Oska 時,有時我會感到疼痛部位向外擴散、刺痛或感覺溫暖?

- 有些人在使用 Oska Pulse 時可能會感到刺痛或發熱。這些都是非常好的跡象,因為您正在從使用 Oska 中受益。 Oska 通過幫助您的細胞更好地運作來加速您的康復旅程。你的細胞現在正在代謝,吸收營養並排出毒素。這種增強可能會使您感到疼痛正在擴散或刺痛。感覺溫暖是正常的,因為 Oska 可以增加您的血液循環,從而加快您的恢復。請在使用 Oska 時多喝水並保持水分,以加快您的整體恢復過程。

關於電池和充電

 

1. 如何知道電池電量不足?

- 如果 Oska 在 30 分鐘內關閉或按下啟動按鈕時發出多次嗶嗶聲,這表明電池需要重新充電。

 

2. 電池充滿需要多長時間?

- 從 0% 充滿電需要 1-3 小時,具體取決於 USB 電流大小。

 

3. 什麼是最好的磨合電池的方法?

- 由於電池是新的,您可能只使用 5 或 6 個應用程序就需要重新充電。完全重新充電 2 或 3 次後,您應該得到 12 ~ 15 x 90 分鐘的應用程序,然後才需要對電池進行重新充電(適用於 90 分鐘版本)。但是,更頻繁地對電池充電將有助於提高電池的總壽命。

 

4. 充滿電可以運行多少次?

- 我們知道許多情況可能會影響電池容量和性能,例如溫度和使用頻率,以下供您參考:

- 90 分鐘版本應該運行大約 12~15 次,直到電池開始發出低電量信號

- 醫生版 和 醫生(速效版) 應該運行大約 7 次,直到電池開始發出低電量信號

 

5. 我如何知道 Oska 是否在充電?什麼時候充電完成?

- 當您的 Oska 充電時,前面有 2 個 LED 燈。這 2 個 LED 會變暗/或幾乎沒有光,這意味著您的 Oska 已充滿電。您不會對電池過度充電。設備編程了在電池充滿電後便進入睡眠模式。

 

6. 電池壽命是多少?

Oska 包含鋰離子電池,經測試是非常安全可靠。然而,鋰離子電池的容量會隨著時間的推移、使用頻率和其他條件而耗盡。 Oska 製造商對設備的保修期為 1 年,但設備的平均使用壽命要長得多。

 

7. 我的 Oska 長時間不用了,插上充電線沒有 LED 燈怎麼辦?

- 由於長時間閒置,電池可能會在未充電的情況下完全耗盡。當您重新給 Oska 充電時,它將沒有 LED 燈亮起,請讓它充電更長的時間,比如 20-30 分鐘 LED 燈會再次亮起。請繼續為您的 Oska 充電,直至再次充滿電。

關於 Oska 的科技

 

1. 我用的是磁性手鍊(腕帶) 與 Oska Pulse 有何不同?

- 您的磁性手鍊使用靜態磁鐵,身體會習慣並變得無效。 Oska Pulse 使用一系列調製的動力電磁場,在體內產生更有效的作用。這些能量場旨在與您體內的細胞活動產生的相同電勢(能量)產生共鳴(或模仿),這些電勢(能量)在身體活動期間自然發生。

 

2. Oska Pulse 是另一個 TENS 設備嗎?

- 不……絕對不是。 TENS,是一種止技術,需要附著在皮膚上,需要你調整信號,將疼痛信號放入疼痛區域。 TENS 還要求您繼續購買護墊和凝膠。 Oska Pulse 使用 PEMF 技術,該技術在細胞水平上無需電流而是在能量場下運行,以解決疼痛的根本原因。沒有墊或電極,設備不需要與皮膚接觸。 Oska Pulse 已預先編程為以與您的身體相同的頻率運行,並且不會引起額外的疼痛,此外,一旦購買,就沒有必要的重複費用。

 

3. 除了閃爍的燈,我如何知道 Oska 是否在工作?

- 儘管我們的地球已經擁有南北極磁場,但我們的身體無法“感受”任何磁場。然而,如今我們的智能手機技術通常帶有 EMF 電池場檢測功能,因此您可以嘗試下載這些應用程序以查看您的 Oska 是否正在發射 EMF。在安靜的房間裡打開設備並將其放在耳朵附近,當設備通電時,您會聽到嗡嗡聲,表明它正在工作。

 

4. Oska 的 PEMF 頻率?強度?高斯?

- 其實這些都是誤導性的信息。我們知道 PEMF 程式設計決定了該設備在恢復身體細胞電位和促進自然恢復方面的有效性。 Oska Pulse 經臨床證明可顯著減輕疼痛。 Oska Pulse 是 FDA 註冊的 1 類醫療器械、CE IIA 類和 TGA IIA 類醫療器械。

使用 Oska 的注意事項

 

1. 什麼樣的人不宜使用Oska Pulse?

- 每個人都可以使用 Oska,但如果您是:

(a) 懷孕或哺乳

(b) 在疼痛部位植入機械植入物(例如起搏器)或由可磁化鐵材料製成的植入物

(c) 患有癌症,或目前正在接受化療

就不建議使用,如果您有任何疑問,請在使用 Oska Pulse 前諮詢您的醫生。

 

2. 我有心臟起搏器,但膝蓋疼痛,我還可以在膝蓋上使用 Oska 嗎?

- Oska 發射 11 英寸半徑的 PEMF。由於膝蓋離您的心臟足夠遠,因此不會影響您的設備。您可以嘗試使用 Oska,但只需確保不要靠近您的心臟區域。

 

3. 如果我有這些植入物,我可以使用 Oska 嗎?

[假牙、鑲金/銀牙、血管支架、關節置換、人工輸尿管]

- 如今,這些植入物通常由鈦或無法磁化的材料製成。一般來說,如果您的植入物使用這些材料,則使用 Oska 是安全的,但最好在使用前諮詢您的醫生。

如果您的醫生不確定,請獲取您的植入物的材料數據,我們可以諮詢我們的 Oska 醫療專業人員,以告知您是否可以使用 Oska。

 

4. 反射痛

- 例如,臀部或大腿外側區域感到痛楚,麻痹,刺痛,火燒等等感覺可能是由於坐骨神經受壓,但感覺是在下背部。在這種情況下,將 Oska 放在腰部 (L4-L5)。

[請注意,Oska 已通過臨床證明:顯著減輕疼痛。對於您的疼痛的原因,請諮詢您的醫生以確定原因和治療方法。 Oska 無法治愈您問題的根本原因]。

FAQs

How to use?

 

1. Where do I place Oska Pulse? Does it have to directly contact with skin?

- Place Oska within 11” at the source of pain. Oska Pulse can emits 22” Diameter field, can pass through cloths and most solid object so you don’t have to place it on your skin. 


2. Where on the body can I use Oska Pulse?

Oska Pulse can be used anywhere on the body, wherever there is pain and inflammation. For recommended use for a specific medical condition please consult you medical doctor.

 

3. How many times per day should I use Oska Pulse?

- Whilst there is no limit as no side effect, we recommend a minimum 2-3 hours each day;  more often if treating chronic pain. Oska Pulse using a very special PEMF frequencies and settings that most human will get benefit for faster pain relief than normal. Use as often as you can for best results. 

4. Can I use Oska while sleeping? 

- Yes, it is safe to use Oska Pulse while sleeping, and it is especially efficient managing your pain., The device will run for its pre-programmed duration then turn off automatically.

 

5. Any side effects if I use over 10 hours a day?

- No, over hundreds and thousands of Clinical Studies proof Oska Pulse and its PEMF technology has no side effects. There is no overuse, and no reported side effects. The therapy will utilize water within your body, so to prevent dehydration ensure you drink water to remain hydrated whilst using. Please consult your medical doctor for recommendations to your specific medical condition.

 

6. My age is 88, having shoulder pain, I want to use Oska while sleeping, putting it under pillow will cause any problem to my brain?

- Absolutely you can use Oska on any parts of your body, any age and it has no side effects. Oska Pulse is safe to use under your pillow. It is best to position the device within 5 inches of the target area, which is optimal range.

 

7. Can I travel with Oska Pulse? 

- Oska Pulse is approved for air and ground travel. However, if requested, please present Oska Pulse to designated authorities for direct inspection. Be sure to travel with the User Manual for device information. Store the device in your carry on luggage due to the battery.

 

 

Your Recovery Journey

 

1. How long before I feel a benefit?

- Results can be experienced immediately. However, it depends on many factors such as time, intensity, injury or degenerative condition and your general health. Some conditions may take several weeks of treatment before a noticeable relief is experienced. Persistent use is the key. A condition you’ve had for several years will take longer than a few days to resolve. 

 

2. Why do I need to drink more water while using Oska Pulse?

- The effects of PEMF modulating cell membranes in your body tissues can assist in flushing toxins to the blood stream. Remaining hydrated will facilitate your body in removing these toxins. If you experience headaches during or after using Oska, you should increase your fluid intake. Drinking more water will optimise PEMF treatment

 

3. Do we keep using Oska even the pain has completely gone?

- After consistently using Oska, your pain can be under control or gone, but it does not mean the underlying issue causing your pain is resolved. Even if you do not have pain, using Oska on a daily basis helps as a preventative mechanism and with the regeneration of your cells.

 

4. I am consistently using Oska and my pain has stopped. Can I stop my medications?

- Many of our Oska Pulse users successfully find relief or manage their pain, thus they do not feel the need for continuing with medication, especially pain killers. However, please consult your Doctor review your use of Oska Pulse, and ask if it is ok to reduce / modify your medications (especially reducing pain killer intake).

 

5. Sometimes I feel the pain area is spreading out, tingling or feeling warm while using Oska?

- Some people may feel a sensation of tingling or warming while using Oska Pulse. These are very good signs as you are benefiting from using Oska. Oska is speeding up your recovering process by assisting your cells to operate better. Your cell is now metabolising, taking in nutrients and expelling toxins. This enhancement may cause you to feel your pain is spreading out or tingling. Feeling warm is normal because Oska can increase your blood circulation that also speed up your recovery. Please drink more water and remain hydrated while using Oska to speed up your overall recovery process.

 

About battery and charging

 

1. How do I know if the battery is running low?

- If Oska switches off in less than 30 minutes or beeps multiple times when pressing the start button, this indicates the battery needs re-charging.

 

2. How Long does it take to recharge the battery to full?

- A full charge from 0% takes 1-3 hours, depend on USB Amps. 

 

3. What is the best way to run-in the battery?

As the battery is new, you may only get 5 or 6 applications before the need to re-charge. After fully re-charging 2 or 3 times, you should get between 12 ~ 15 x 90 minute applications before the need to re-charge the battery (for 90-minutes Version). However, more frequent charging of the battery will help to improve total battery life.

 

4. How many sessions can run for full battery?

We know many situations may affect the battery capacity & performance such as the temperature and frequency of usage, below is for your reference:

- 90 minutes Version should run around 12~15 times until battery starts signalling low battery

- Doctor Version & Doctor (IE) Version should run around 7 times until battery starts signalling low battery

 

5. How do I know if Oska is charging? When charging is completed?

- There are 2 LED light up at the front while your Oska is charging. These 2 LED will go dim / or almost no light means your Oska has been fully charged. You cannot overcharge the battery. The device is programmed to go into sleep mode when the battery is fully charged

 

6. What is the battery life?

Oska contains a Lithium-ion battery, that is tested to be safe and reliable. However Lithium-ion battery capacity depletes over time, with frequency of use and other conditions. The Oska Manufacturer warranty on the device is 1 year, but average device lifetime is much longer.

 

7. My Oska has not been used for a long period of time, when I plug in the charging cable and it has no LED light, what should I do?

- The battery may be completely empty without charge since it has been idle for long period of time. When you re-charge the Oska it will have no LED light on, please let it charge for longer time, say 20-30 minutes the LED light will turn on again. Please keep charging your Oska until it is fully charge again.

 

 

 

​About the Oska Technology

 

1. I use a magnetic bracelet. (wrist band). How is Oska Pulse different?

- Your magnetic bracelet uses a static magnet, which the body gets used to and becomes ineffective. Oska Pulse uses a series of modulated pulsed electromagnetic energy fields that create a more profound action in the body. These energy fields are designed to resonate with (or mimic) the same electrical potentials (energy) generated by cellular activity in your body that happens naturally during physical activity.  

 

2. Is Oska Pulse another TENS device?

- NO....definitely not. TENS, is a pain blocker, needs to be attached to the skin, needs you to adjust signal and put a painful signal into a painful area. TENS also requires you to continue to purchase pads and gels. Oska Pulse uses PEMF Technology which operates without an electrical current and rather with a field of energy, at the cellular level to address the root cause of pain. There are not pads or electrodes and the device does not need to be in contact with the skin. Oska Pulse is pre-programmed to operate at the same frequency as your body and does not cause additional pain, Furthermore, once purchased there are no required reoccurring costs.

3. How do I know if the Oska is working, besides the flashing light?

- Our body cannot “feel” any magnetic field although our Earth already has a North-South pole magnetic field. However nowadays our smartphone technology usually come with EMF detection so you may try to download these apps to see if your Oska is emitting EMF. In a quiet room turn your device on and place near your ear, you will hear a humming noise when the device is powered on indicating it is working.

 

4. Oska’s PEMF Frequency? Intensity? Gauss? 

- Unfortunately these are misleading information. We know the PEMF protocol design determines how effective the device is in restoring your body’s cellular electrical potential and promote natural recovery. Oska Pulse is clinically proven for Significant Pain Reduction. Oska Pulse is a FDA Registered Class 1 Medical Device, CE Class IIA and TGA Class IIA Medical Device.

 

 

Precautions of using Oska

 

1. What kind of person should not use Oska Pulse?

- Everyone can use Oska but if you are: 

(a) Pregnant or nursing

(b) Have a mechanical implant (e.g. pacemaker) or implant made from ferric materials at the site of your pain.

(c) Have cancer, or currently being treated with chemotherapy. 

If you have any questions, please consult with your doctor before using Oska Pulse.

 

2. I have a pacemaker but suffering knee pain, can I still use Oska at my knee?

- The Oska emits 11” inch radius of PEMF. As the knee is far away enough to your heart and it should not affect your device. You can try using Oska but just ensure is not positioned close to your heart area.

 

3. Can I use Oska if I have these implants?

[Denture, Inlaid gold/silver teeth, Stent, Joint Replacement, Artificial ureter]

- Nowadays these implants are often made of Titanium or materials that cannot be magnetized. Generally it is safe to use Oska if your implants is using these materials, but it is best to consult your medical doctor prior to use.

If your doctor is uncertain then acquire the Material Data of your implant and we can consult our Oska Medical Professionals to advise if you can use Oska.

 

4. For Reflex Pain

- For example, sciatic pain felt in the outer hip or thigh area may be due to pressure on the sciatic nerve but felt in the lower back. In this case, place Oska in the lumbar region (L4-L5). [Please note that Oska is clinically proven: Significantly Greater Pain Reduction. For the cause of your pain, please consult your Doctor to identify the origin and treatment. Oska cannot cure the root cause of your problem].