臨床研究

為疼痛患者提供安全有效的舒緩

臨床證明有效緩解疼痛

在一項雙盲測試臨床研究中,大多數患者使用Oska Pulse後疼痛顯著減輕。該研究是在著名的斯克里普斯疼痛研究所進行,證實了Oska Pulse是緩解疼痛的有效工具。


Shurman, J., Wiederhold, BK., Kasendorf, R., Qian, J., Miller, I., Wiederhold, MD。使用Oska Pulse裝置治療疼痛:使用安慰劑進行的雙盲臨床試驗。 www.practicalpainmanagement.com 2018年2月

Doctor Using Digital Tablet
research-cp3_580x.jpg

PEMF臨床研究

脈衝電磁場(PEMF)是一項廣泛使用的技術,在從骨骼生長到疼痛治療的各種組織再生應用中均獲得成功的臨床應用。
PEMF技術已經在臨床上應用了60多年,其功效已在10,000多項臨床研究中得到證實。

Brenda Wiederhold-虛擬現實醫療中心創始人

“這項試驗使我們感到非常鼓舞,它提供了PEMF療法如何治療疼痛的寶貴信息。由於阿片類藥物的流行,現在真的很需要找到Oska Pulse這樣的產品來滿足非麻醉性疼痛緩解方案的需求。”

brenda-wiederhold1_580x.jpg

Oska Pulse臨床結果

該臨床試驗在加利福尼亞拉霍亞的斯克里普斯紀念醫院完成,由著名的醫生團隊進行:約瑟夫·舒爾曼博士,布倫達·維德霍爾德博士,羅傑·卡森多夫博士,約翰·錢博士和馬克·D博士維德霍爾德

著名的疼痛管理醫生在聖地亞哥地區的兩家疼痛診所招募了30名患者(診斷為膝蓋,肩部或背部疼痛)進行了對照試驗。

為每個參與者提供日誌,以報告他們的疼痛、壓力和每天使用Oska Pulse的情況。日誌中的疼痛和壓力得分基於10分制,參與者使用Oska Pulse或安慰劑並送回家中。患者和研究者都對真正的安慰劑或Oska設備不知情。

 

  • 使用Oska Pulse的大多數人的疼痛水平在臨床上有明顯降低

  • 沒有使用真正的Oska Pulse的患者疼痛增加

  • 使用安慰劑的人的疼痛水平沒有變化

Clinical Research

Provides safe and effective relief for pain patients

Clinically Proven for Significant Pain Relief

In a randomized, double-blind placebo clinical study, the majority of patients achieved significant pain reduction with Oska Pulse. The study was conducted at the renowned Scripps Pain Institute and validated that Oska Pulse is an effective tool in pain attenuation.

Shurman, J., Wiederhold, BK., Kasendorf, R., Qian, J., Miller, I., Wiederhold, MD. Treating Pain Using the Oska Pulse Device: A Double Blind Clinical Trial Using Placebo. www.practicalpainmanagement.com 2018 Feb.

PEMF Clinical Research

Pulsed Electromagnetic Field (PEMF) is a widely utilized technology with successful clinical uses across a wide spectrum of tissue regeneration applications from bone growth through to pain management.
PEMF technology has been clinically deployed for over 60 years and its efficacy is established in over 10,000 clinical studies.

Brenda Wiederhold

Founder, Virtual Reality Medical Centre

"We were very encouraged with this trial and it has provided valuable information on how PEMF therapy can treat pain. With the opioid epidemic, it is really timely to find a product like Oska Pulse that addresses the need for non-narcotic pain relief solutions for patients."

Oska Pulse Clinical Results

The clinical trial was completed at Scripps Memorial Hospital in La Jolla, California and conducted by a respected team of doctors: Dr. Joseph Shurman, Dr. Brenda K. Wiederhold, Dr. Roger Kasendorf, Dr. John Qian, and Dr. Mark D. Wiederhold.

The renowned pain management doctors conducted the controlled trial with 30 patients (diagnosed with knee, shoulder, or back pain) recruited at two San Diego area pain clinics.

Each participant was provided a daily log to report their pain, stress, and daily use of the Oska Pulse. Pain and stress scores in the daily logs were based on a 10 point scale, and participants were sent home with either an Oska Pulse or a placebo device. Both patients and investigators were blinded as to real or placebo Oska device.

  • The majority of those who used the actual Oska Pulse had a clinically significant decrease in pain levels

  • No patients using the real Oska Pulse had an increase in pain

  • Those who used the placebo device showed no change in their reported pain levels

Oska Pulse News & Update

About us       

What is Oska

Application

Shopping

+852 9862 3320

©2020 by HKGCS, official distributor of Oska Pulse for Hong Kong, Macau, APAC Travel Retail. All rights reserved.