免責聲明

使用條件

 

訪問和使用本網站受以下條件的約束。除非您同意這些條件,否則請不要使用本網站。該網站是由香港高爾夫服務公司(Oska Pulse在香港和澳門的授權分銷商)開發,擁有和運營的,並由香港高爾夫服務公司管理。本網站上顯示的產品和所有相關設備專有知識僅屬於Oska Inc.。儘管網站上有相反的規定,特此聲明Oska Inc.不擁有,運營或以其他方式監管任何地方在香港和澳門境內的業務。有關產品功效的索賠僅限於香港和澳門市場。請注意,結果可能因人而異,請諮詢您的醫生。

 

商標和版權

 

本網站上與Oska Products相關的所有商標均為Oska Inc.的財產。明確禁止任何未經授權使用這些商標的行為,並構成違反商標法的行為。本網站上的所有內容均由香港高爾夫服務公司負責,任何未經授權的使用均構成侵犯版權法。

有限責任

 

香港高爾夫及服務公司使用專業勤勉的知識和信念,從內部和外部渠道收集了本網站上提供的詳細信息。我們努力不斷擴展和更新此信息範圍。本網站上的信息純粹是為了介紹Oska及其產品和服務。但是,對於本網站上信息的完整性或正確性,不作任何明示或默示的陳述或擔保。請注意,此信息儘管在發布之日是準確的,但可能不再是最新的。因此,我們建議您先檢查從本網站獲得的任何信息,然後再以任何形式使用它。本網站上提供的建議並不能免除您對我們的最新建議(尤其是任何安全數據表和技術規格)以及我們的產品進行檢查的目的,以確保它們適用於預期的過程和目的。如果您需要有關我們產品或服務的任何建議或說明,請直接與我們聯繫。本網站的用戶聲明,他們同意自行承擔訪問本網站及其內容的風險。香港高爾夫服務公司或Oska Wellness Inc.或與撰寫,製作或傳輸本網站有關的第三方均不對使用本網站或您依賴於本網站的事實造成的損害或傷害負責。在本網站上提出的索賠或提供的信息。

PEMF鏈接的網站

 

該網站包含指向第三方網站的鏈接/參考,其中包含與PEMF相關的信息。請注意,這些頁面僅供參考,以使您了解PEMF的範圍,PEMF的工作原理,PEMF的研究表明其一般效果以及PEMF幫助了廣泛的健康問題。這些頁面中包含的有關PEMF的信息絕不旨在幫助您診斷疾病或替代醫師或其他醫療保健專業人員的建議和/或服務。

國際用戶

 

該網站由香港高爾夫服務公司作為奧斯卡公司在香港和澳門的授權分銷商進行運營和更新。不適用於香港和澳門地區以外的國際範圍。本網站上有關Oska產品功效的所有陳述均經過驗證,僅限於香港和澳門市場。如果您下載本網站內容,請注意,您有責任確保自己遵守居住國家/地區適用的當地法規。

Disclaimer

Conditions of Use

 

Access to and use of this website are subject to the following conditions. Please do not use this website unless you agree with these conditions. This website has been developed, owned and operated by Hong Kong Golf and Service Company (HKGCS), the authorised distributor of Oska Products in Hong Kong & Macau and is administrated by Hong Kong Golf and Service Company. The products displayed on this website and all related device know-how belong solely to Oska Inc. Notwithstanding anything contained to the contrary on the website, it is hereby declared that Oska Inc. does not own, operate, or otherwise supervise or regulate any place of business within the territory of Hong Kong & Macau. The claims made regarding the efficacy of the Products are limited to the Hong Kong & Macau market only. Please note results may vary from individual to individual please consult with your doctor.

 

Trademarks and Copyright

All trademarks on this website related to Oska Products are the property of Oska Inc. Any unauthorized use of these trademarks is expressly prohibited and constitutes a breach of trademark law. All content on this website is the responsibility of HKGCS and any unauthorized use constitutes a violation of copyright law.

Limited Liability

HKGCS has compiled the detailed information provided on this website from internal and external sources to the best of its knowledge and belief, using professional diligence. We endeavor to expand and update this range of information on an ongoing basis. The information on this website is purely for the purpose of presenting Oska and its products and services. However, no representation is made or warranty given, either expressly or tacitly, for the completeness or correctness of the information on this website. Please be aware that this information although accurate on the day it was published may no longer be up to date. We therefore recommend that you check any information you obtain from this website prior to using it in whatever form. Advice given on this website does not exempt you from conducting your own checks on our latest advice - particularly any safety datasheets and technical specifications - and on our products, with a view to their suitability for the intended processes and purposes. Should you require any advice or instructions concerning our products or services, please contact us directly. Users of this website declare that they agree to access the website and its content at their own risk. Neither HKGCS or Oska Wellness Inc. nor third parties involved in the writing, production or transmission of this website can be held liable for damage or injury resulting from use of this website or from the fact that you have relied on a claim made or information given on this website.

 

Websites of PEMF Links

This website contains links/references to third-party websites containing information relative to PEMF. Please note that these pages are for general information purposes, to give you an idea of the scope of PEMF, how PEMF works, what PEMF research studies show about its general effects, and the wide range of health issues that have been helped by PEMF.  The information about PEMF contained in these pages is not in any way intended to help you diagnose a medical condition, or to replace the advice and/or services of a physician or other health care professional.   

 

International Users

This website is operated and updated by HKGCS as the authorised distributor of Oska in Hong Kong & Macau.  It is not intended for international use outside the territory of Hong Kong & Macau. All representations made regarding the efficacy of the Oska products on this website are validated and limited to the Hong Kong & Macau market only. Should you download contents this website content please note that it is your own responsibility to ensure that you act in compliance with local legislation applicable in your country of residence. 

Oska Pulse News & Update

About us       

What is Oska

Application

Shopping

+852 9862 3320

©2021 by HKGCS an official distributor of Oska Pulse for Hong Kong, Macau & APAC Travel Retail, an independent entity from Oska Wellness Inc. Read Disclaimer for detail. All Rights Reserved.